Log in

I forgot my password

Info Box
IMPORTANT!


CSIs Shifts:
CSIs on this forum word the graveyard shift, meaning they work at night, unless they're called to an emergency, or work a very tough case that would cause them to work at daytime. You can choose wether your CSI character works from 10 PM - 6.30 AM or from Midnight - 8.00 AM.

Police Signals and Codes

... more Information to be added ...
Season
Current Season:
Latest topics
» Happy Birthday, Baby Girl! [Steve]
Sat Jun 28, 2014 9:11 pm by Steve Anderson

» OH MY...! My little Princess... || Steve
Sat Jun 28, 2014 8:56 pm by Steve Anderson

» Texts From Last Night
Tue May 13, 2014 1:13 pm by Lady Heather

» The Gif Game
Tue May 13, 2014 12:46 pm by Lady Heather

» Trip to Childhood Memories || Nicole
Fri Apr 11, 2014 1:16 am by Nicole Byrne

» Nothing but Trouble || Andy, Nicole
Sat Apr 05, 2014 10:11 am by Nicole Byrne

» Marry Me || Nicole
Fri Mar 28, 2014 1:58 am by Nicole Byrne

» Close to Home || Danny
Fri Mar 28, 2014 1:49 am by Nicole Byrne

» Out with Friends || Nicole, Daniel C.
Fri Feb 21, 2014 10:01 pm by Nicole Byrne

Chatbox
Top posting users this week


Current date/time is Sat Jul 21, 2018 6:20 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Sun 01 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 02 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 03 Jul 2018 

  •  

Wed 04 Jul 2018 

  •  

Thu 05 Jul 2018 

  •  

Fri 06 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sat 07 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sun 08 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 09 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 10 Jul 2018 

  •  

Wed 11 Jul 2018 

  •  

Thu 12 Jul 2018 

  •  

Fri 13 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sat 14 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sun 15 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 16 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 17 Jul 2018 

  •  

Wed 18 Jul 2018 

  •  

Thu 19 Jul 2018 

  •  

Fri 20 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sat 21 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sun 22 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 23 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 24 Jul 2018 

  •  

Wed 25 Jul 2018 

  •  

Thu 26 Jul 2018 

  •  

Fri 27 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sat 28 Jul 2018 

  •  

Sun 29 Jul 2018 

  •  

Mon 30 Jul 2018 

  •  

Tue 31 Jul 2018 

  •